Testimonials-Dentist Makati

 

John Sayo John Sayo Posted on 02/21/11 – 9:59 AM
Dra. Donna! Thank you for all your help with updating my current braces! You were so accomodating and a great dentist! My wife and I are glad that we met you! More success in 2011!
Benny Tan Benny Tan Posted on 01/26/11 – 6:44 AM
All I can say is that you got a magic touch! Thank you so much!
Mina Torena Mina Torena Posted on 11/14/10 – 6:35 PM
I highly recommend Dra. Ferraren. Now I have a confident smile. Thank you so much. God Bless.
Micheal Thames Micheal Thames Posted on 10/12/10 – 8:33 PM
Donna, thank you for sharing your talent so I may look my best. You are incredible!
Tiny Labuena Tiny Labuena Posted on 09/23/10 – 10:11 PM
Mabilis at pulido ang gawa ni doktora. Madaling kausap lalo na pagdating sa prices.
George Ortega George Ortega Posted on 09/21/10 – 5:47 PM
I just want to thank Dra. Ferraren for a job well done on my root canal. She has a very gentle touch and an updated technique.
josephine ragas josephine ragas Posted on 09/16/10 – 4:26 AM
Marami na akong napuntahan na mga dentist pero kay doctora lang ako di nahirapan. Magaan ang kanyang kamay.
Ian Trinos Ian Trinos Posted on 09/15/10 – 11:07 PM
Thank you for being such an amazing Doctor. I’ve never been taken care of so well or felt so special by any other medical professionals before. You have a remarkable way of making people feel very comfortable and in good hands. Thank you for the great work you’ve done on me, I feel so much more confident and proud everyday.”

 

Yolanda
round lake, 21 Dec 12
Yolanda is a WhatClinic user

Edit your reply
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% Porcelain fixed bridge, veneers
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I am back in the states. I have told my family/co workers here about your clinic. Very friendly and your costs are reasonable. They are all interested, they will visit you when they go home. I have shown my fixed bridges to them and they are very impressed. I just want to say thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart, god bless and more power! Thanks also to Dr Carla, to Jen (your assistant), and to everybody!

Clinic’s reply
Hi Yolanda. Good to hear that you got back to the States safe. Thanks for the good reviews. I really value my clients’ feedback and hearing your positive assessments warm my heart. I will tell Dr. carla and jen you said hi. Happy holidays to you and your family! Donna
Iereen

Naga City (Cam. Sur), 25 Nov 12
Iereen is a WhatClinic user

Edit your reply
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% Composite Veneers
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I am satisfied of the result of my dental experience with Dra Donna Ferraren. She is very accommodating and you’ll feel relaxed and comfortable during the dental session. Her price is affordable. Thanks so much Dra. Until next time.
Treatments
Composite Veneers

Clinic’s reply
Hi Eireen! Thanks so much for this comment. I appreciate it so much. You are so kind. I want you to know that if there will be problems with your composite veneers you can always make an appointment with me. God bless and take care.

William
Shunde, 24 Aug 12
William is a Clinic patient

Edit your reply
Hide this review
Display this review first
94% Extraction/root canal/9 crowns
Were you pleased with the treatment?
Everything went well and was able to be done in the time period I had available. The two dentists there who worked on me were both very good and pleasant. Surprisingly, I experienced very little discomfort with the treatment. I was quite nervous as I needed root canals and crowns/bridges. Had 9 teeth done altogether and the price was great and the quality was good. It took one extra visit for the final crown because there was a bubble in the ceramics so it had to be redone – I am thankful that they take the care to ensure that the quality of the work is done well.

Clinic’s reply
Thank you so much Bill! We enjoyed our time together. You are so kind and patient. Till your next visit in the Philippines. Hope you enjoyed your trip here. Take care.

Paul
Ewa Beach, 26 Jul 12
Paul is a Clinic patient

Edit your reply
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% Great dentist
Were you pleased with the treatment?
The Makati Dental Clinic is great! Had no problems at all. She is a great dentist and she and her staff is on it and very friendly.
Treatments
Porcelain Crown

Clinic’s reply
Hi Paul, Thanks so much for your kind comments I did not expect this from you. You were a great patient yourself! I hope that you have good memories from your trip here in the Philippines. Take care.

Georgie
US, 23 Jul 12
Georgie is a WhatClinic user

Edit your reply
Hide this review
Display this review first
96% Thanks Doc!
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I had my teeth whitening, prophylaxis, tooth filling and extraction from Dr. Ferraren. I always feel comfortable with her. She handles and moves with care. She’s sensitive, considerate and light handed when doing moving/working on my mouth and teeth. She’s been my dentist for 20 years. I always make an appointment with her whenever I’m in Manila. Very professional. Thanks Doc!

Clinic’s reply
Thanks so much for your kind words Georgie! I am looking forward to our next meeting, your annual prophylaxis. Take care and God bless.

Jennifer
Austria, 12 Jul 12
Jennifer is a WhatClinic user

Reply to review
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% Dentures
Were you pleased with the treatment?
Dr. Ferraren explained dentures to me and all the different options available for replacing my teeth. I opted for the “teeth in a day” procedure. The few rotten teeth I still had were removed. She then attached temporary dentures to the implants, both upper and lower. The whole experience was life-changing. A few months later, the final custom dentures were attached. They are beautiful. It’s like having my real teeth back again, only better. The permanent dentures actually look better than my real teeth ever did.

Myra
mandaluyong, 11 Jul 12
Myra is a WhatClinic user

Reply to review
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% Very smoothly
Were you pleased with the treatment?
My treatment went very smoothly. It was more than I expected. At first, I was anxious, but doctor Ferraren’s expertise and confidence immediately put me at ease. The price is very reasonable as well. I will never have myself be treated by any other dentist.

Elsie
Philippines, 10 Jul 12
Elsie is a WhatClinic user

Reply to review
Hide this review
Display this review first
100% I would highly recommend Makati Dental Clinic.
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I was apprehensive about going to a dentist but when I get to talk to the phone to their staff and also to Dr. Donna I no longer hesitant to go to their clinic. My first appointment was very pleasant. They did a routine check-up on my teeth and they explain to me thoroughly what I needed. I got 4 porcelain veneers on my four front teeth and they look very natural and amazing. Thanks also to Doc Karla and Doc Mia. Great ambience and music too! I would highly recommend Makati Dental Clinic.

Clinic Testimonial
Pia
Philippines, 09 Jul 12
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

Delete Testimonial
Your oral health is her utmost concern!
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I’m glad I went to Dra. Ferraren for my braces. She gives me excellent and friendly service plus you really feel that your “oral well-being” is of her utmost concern. I am so pleased with her that I even brought my other siblings to her as well! Thank you Dra. Ferraren! Even if my braces have gone, I will still be visiting you to help maintain the beautiful outcome of your hard work on my teeth.

Clinic Testimonial
Leah
Philippines, 25 Jun 12
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

Delete Testimonial
Very good experience
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I had a very good experience with Dr Ferraren. She was very accommodating and very professional in dealing with me as a patient. She was also very reassuring and made me comfortable as I underwent the dental procedures. I would go back to her clinic if I need to have another procedure done.

Clinic Testimonial
Pia
Philippines, 25 Jun 12
This is a testimonial submitted by the clinic

Delete Testimonial
Orthodontic
Were you pleased with the treatment?
I’m glad I went to Dra. Ferraren for my braces. She gives excellent and friendly service, plus you really feel that your “oral well-being” is of her utmost concern. I am so pleased with her that I even brought my other siblings to her as well! Thank you Dra. Ferraren! Even if my braces have gone, I will still be visiting you to help maintain the beautiful outcome of your hard work on my teeth.
First Impressions Customer service feedback

Anne
29 Dec
“well-accommodating :)”
Lala
03 Dec
“Dental clinic was not hard to find. You can get there easily as instructed by the assistant. they answered inquiries fast and attended needs of patients. I had splints for tmj and within one week my feelings had changed . I’m feeling a bit better now and my headaches lessen. I’m Still on treatment!”

Yolanda
30 Oct
“Quick response!”

Jeffrey
02 Aug
“They responded very fast and provided the needed info.”

Paul
26 Jul
“THANK YOU!! She is great!”

joann
18 Jul
“Thank you so much.”